Member Recognition

Congratulations to our 2020 award winners, recognized for their outstanding efforts in 2020
in exemplifying our motto, "Elks Care and Elks Share."

Pictured L-R:

  • Gynni Gorman, Elks Distinguished Citizenship Award

  • Karen Newpol, Chaplain, Officer of the Year

  • John Baker, PER, Elk of the Year

Congratulations to our 2019 award winners!

Pictured L-R: Richard Inman, Elk of the Year; Andrea Inman, Elks Distinguished Citizenship Award; Mel Roney, Outstanding Service Commendation; Darren Klaum, Officer of the Year; and Jeanine Swanson, Outstanding Service Commendation.