Member Recognition

During the 2017 Officer Installation Dinner, several Cranberry Elks' members and community members were recognized for their outstanding efforts in 2016 in exemplifying our motto, "Elks Care and Elks Share."

Pictured L-R: Andrea Inman, Distinguished Citizenship Award; Paul LaFayette, Special Commendation; Terrie Hanks, Elk of the Year; Glenn Eaton, Officer of the Year; John Baker, Special Commendation.  

Congratulations to our award winners!